Modern with an Em

I love… Love ♥ September 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — modernwithanem @ 12:18 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ok, so this has nothing to do with anything, other than me being bored and fiddling around with graphics programs and not knowing what to do with the finished product. So I decided to post it here and share it with all of you. Keep in mind, I only spent a very limited amount of time on it, and it’s super cheesy, which I love. Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “I love… Love ♥”

  1. pandeaf Says:

    i really loved it! : )

  2. Tom Mayer Says:

    Love is such a wonderful feeling. Although there are some disappointing moments, it’s such a pleasure to be in this state. It’s a storm of various emotions.


Leave a Reply

